Early Dismissal Days

Latest News

Students will be dismissed at 12:30 p.m. on the following days:

Friday, September 2, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022

Friday, January 13, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Friday, April 28, 2023

Friday, May 26, 2023